It quotes a €5–€300,000 range and instant processing for every method, but these uniform terms are unverified. The listing does not establish that these methods or services are available to Australians.
Listed Parivo payment methods
The payment listing on parivo.casino names Mercado Pago, Yape, Nequi, PSE, SPEI and bank transfer alongside BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, XRP and Solana. It marks every listed method as supporting both deposits and withdrawals. This is a published list of claimed options, not confirmation that each option is available to any account or in Australia.
| Payment method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Minimum amount | Estimated processing time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mercado Pago [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| Yape [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| Nequi [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| PSE [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| SPEI [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| Bank transfer [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| BTC [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| ETH [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| USDT [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| USDC [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| XRP [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
| Solana [↗] | ✓ | ✓ | €5 | instant |
Parivo is restricted in Australia, where online casino and slot services to Australians and their advertising are prohibited. A method appearing in a payment list does not establish that the service or method is available to Australians.
Minimum deposits, maximum amounts and timing
According to parivo.casino, the minimum deposit is €5 and the upper amount is €300,000 across all listed methods. The listing applies the same figures to withdrawals. Because the limits are uniform and unverified, do not assume that a bank transfer, a Mercado Pago payment and a cryptocurrency transfer will all have identical conditions in the cashier.
The listing does not clarify whether the displayed limit applies to an individual transaction or another period, or whether it is expressed in an account’s transaction currency. The quoted euro range does not establish those details. An advertised maximum is not a recommended amount.
Does “instant” mean immediately available?
Parivo.casino labels processing as instant for every listed payment method. That label is unverified and does not explain when a payment would become available in a casino balance. It should not be treated as a confirmed processing time.
Currencies, crypto transfers and fees
Euro limits are not an account-currency list
The parivo.casino listing expresses payment limits in euros. This does not establish which currencies Parivo accounts support, which currencies each payment service accepts, or whether a transaction would require conversion. The listing does not confirm Australian availability or AUD support.
Listed cryptocurrency options
BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, XRP and Solana appear in the payment listing. The names alone do not establish supported transfer networks, network-specific minimums or confirmation requirements. In particular, do not treat a USDT or USDC listing as confirmation that every network is accepted.
- The listing does not specify supported cryptocurrency assets or networks for any particular transaction.
- The listing does not specify address or transfer-identifier requirements.
- The listing does not establish cryptocurrency minimums in the asset being sent.
- The listing does not explain how a transfer would be credited when account and payment currencies differ.
Are Parivo deposits free?
The parivo.casino payment listing gives no fee amounts, so it does not support a claim that payments are free. It does not specify casino, provider, network or currency-conversion charges, or the final amount credited.
Published withdrawal claims do not establish that the service is available in Australia.
Although parivo.casino marks every listed method as supporting withdrawals, it separately states that identity verification is requested before larger withdrawals, with review taking minutes to 24 hours. That statement does not specify the threshold for a larger withdrawal. The review period should not be interpreted as a confirmed total cash-out time or as confirmation of Australian availability.
Parivo.casino’s listing marks the methods as supporting withdrawals, but does not establish that any method or cash-out service is available in Australia. See the Parivo withdrawal guide for published cash-out claims and their qualifications.
Getting payment details clarified
Parivo.casino advertises live chat, email, a contact form and a FAQ/help section, with support described as available 24/7. Casino.guru also lists 24/7 support. These published contact claims do not establish that Parivo accepts Australian players or that its services are available in Australia. See the support guide for reported contact options.
Parivo payment FAQ
No matching questions found.
What minimum deposit does Parivo list?
Does Parivo’s payment listing name bank cards?
Does Parivo accept cryptocurrency?
Which account currencies does Parivo support?
What does the listing say about processing and fees?
Visit Parivo — partner link to Parivo's site
We may earn a commission if you use a partner link to visit Parivo. →
This independent guide is for informational purposes and is not affiliated with Parivo.